Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!
 

Ingenieurbüro Schulte & Albers
Alte Dorfstr. 6
D-49740 Haselünne
T: +49 (0) 5961 95588-21
F: +49 (0) 5961 95588-16
info@ing-schulte-albers.de

Büro Börger
Neubörgerstraße 12
D-26904 Börger
T: +49 (0) 5953 949690

info@ing-schulte-albers.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Norbert Schulte
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: schulte@ing-schulte-albers.de

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Albers
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: albers@ing-schulte-albers.de


Ingenieure

Dipl.-Ing. Anke Gebbeken
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-19 | E-Mail: gebbeken@ing-schulte-albers.de

B. Sc. Anne Robben
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-19 | E-Mail: robben@ing-schulte-albers.de

Dipl.-Ing. Horst Timpe
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-14 | E-Mail: timpe@ing-schulte-albers.de

B. Eng. Niklas Langelage
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: langelage@ing-schulte-albers.de


Bautechniker / Bauzeichner / Konstrukteure

Kerstin Siemer
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: siemer@ing-schulte-albers.de

Anna Hemken
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: hemken@ing-schulte-albers.de

Mathis Thiemann
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-19 | E-Mail: thiemann@ing-schulte-albers.de

Andreas Hilbrath
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-17 | E-Mail: hilbrath@ing-schulte-albers.de

Martin Klaas
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: info@ing-schulte-albers.de

Reinhard Pels
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: info@ing-schulte-albers.de


Auszubildende

Jakob Schnelker
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: schnelker@ing-schulte-albers.de

Theresa Schlagge
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: schlagge@ing-schulte-albers.de


Buchhaltung

Marita Schnieders
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-25 | E-Mail: schnieders@ing-schulte-albers.de


Freie Mitarbeiter

Zwei freie Mitarbeiter