Kontakt

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!
 

Ingenieurbüro Schulte & Albers
Alte Dorfstr. 6
D-49740 Haselünne
T: +49 (0) 5961 95588-21
F: +49 (0) 5961 95588-16
info@ing-schulte-albers.de

Büro Börger
Neubörgerstraße 12
D-26904 Börger
T: +49 (0) 5953 949690

info@ing-schulte-albers.de

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Norbert Schulte
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: schulte@ing-schulte-albers.de

Dipl. Ing. Andreas Albers
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: albers@ing-schulte-albers.de


Ingenieure

Dipl.-Ing. Anke Gebbeken
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: gebbeken@ing-schulte-albers.de

Dipl.-Ing. Mechthild Gerbig
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-14 | E-Mail: gerbig@ing-schulte-albers.de

Dipl.-Ing. Horst Timpe
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-17 | E-Mail: timpe@ing-schulte-albers.de

B. Eng. Niklas Langelage
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: langelage@ing-schulte-albers.de


Bauzeichner / Konstrukteure

Christian Holterhaus
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-17 | E-Mail: holterhaus@ing-schulte-albers.de

Kerstin Siemer
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: siemer@ing-schulte-albers.de

Igor Bär
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-18 | E-Mail: baer@ing-schulte-albers.de


Auszubildender

Leonardo Morla Felthaus
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: felthaus@ing-schulte-albers.de

Mathis Thiemann
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-21 | E-Mail: thiemann@ing-schulte-albers.de


Buchhaltung

Marita Schnieders
T: +49 (0)5961 95588-25 | E-Mail: schnieders@ing-schulte-albers.de